OPSEU Local 110 elects its officers in even-numbered years. Your officers for 2020-2022 are:

Darryl Bedford
President Darryl Bedford president@opseu110.ca

Darryl is a Professor in the School of IT

Mark Feltham
Chief Steward Mark Feltham chiefsteward@opseu110.ca

Mark is a Professor in the School of Language and Liberal Studies

Whitney Hoth
Secretary Whitney Hoth secretary@opseu110.ca
Karen O'Brien
Treasurer Karen O'Brien treasurer@opseu110.ca
Sarah Ashkanase
1st VP Sarah Ashkanase
Jennifer Boswell
2st VP Jennifer Boswell